Committee Resources
Institutional Resources
Substantive Changes

Texas Delegation

Brenda Kays, President, Kilgore College, Kilgore (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
Laurie Bricker, Consultant, Houston (Public Representative)
John M. Cornwell,
Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness, Rice University, Houston
Sandra S. Harper
President, McMurry University, Abilene
Brenda L. Hellyer, Chancellor, San Jacinto College, Pasadena (Chair of SACSCOC Board of Trustees)
Peter G. Jordan, President, Tarrant County College, South Campus, Fort Worth
Jeremy McMillen, President, Grayson College, Denison
Jacqueline Lee Mok, Vice President for Academic, Faculty and Student Affairs, The University of Texas Health Sciences Center at San Antonio, San Antonio
Michael T. Stephenson, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Strategic Initiatives, Texas A&M University, College Station


Listed are the Board of Trustees from each state. The state's elected Council member, who also serves as chair of the state delegation, is noted.

Click a State to view the Delegates


Check WebailConnect Pro