Committee Resources
Institutional Resources
Substantive Changes

South Carolina Delegation

Maurice W. Scherrens, President, Newberry College, Newberry (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
Thomas C. Cofield, Lexington, SC (Public Representative)
Matteel D. Jones
, Vice President for Student Services, Greenville Technical College, Greenville, SC
Al M. Panu, Chancellor, University of South Carolina Beaufort, Bluffton
Danny M. Parker, Executive Vice President & Provost, Anderson University, Anderson


Listed are the Board of Trustees from each state. The state's elected Council member, who also serves as chair of the state delegation, is noted.

Click a State to view the Delegates


Check WebailConnect Pro