Committee Resources
Institutional Resources
Substantive Changes

Mississippi Delegation

Larry D. Sparks, Interim Chancellor, University of Mississippi, University (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
William Bynum, President, Jackson State University, Jackson
Gregory Holloway
, MS State Representative for District 76, Hazlehurst (Executive Council Member and Public Representative)
Debbie C. Norris, Vice President of Planning and Assessment & Graduate Dean, Mississippi College, Clinton, MS
Valmadge Towner
, President, Coahoma Community College, Clarksdale


Listed are the Board of Trustees from each state. The state's elected Council member, who also serves as chair of the state delegation, is noted.

Click a State to view the Delegates


Check WebailConnect Pro