Committee Resources
Institutional Resources
Substantive Changes

Louisiana Delegation

Natalie J. Harder, Chancellor, South Louisiana Community College, Lafayette (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
Jimmy M. Cairo, Dean, School of Allied Health Professions, LSU Health Sciences Center, New Orleans
John L. Crain, President, Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond
N. Kevin Krane, Vice Dean for Academic Affairs, Tulane University, New Orleans
Rebecca S. Maloney,
Academic Dean, Notre Dame Seminary, New Orleans
Michael Woods, President, Woods Operating Company, Shreveport (Public Representative)


Listed are the Board of Trustees from each state. The state's elected Council member, who also serves as chair of the state delegation, is noted.

Click a State to view the Delegates


Check WebailConnect Pro