Committee Resources
Institutional Resources
Substantive Changes

Georgia Delegation

Ivan Allen, President, Central Georgia Technical College, Warner Robins (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
Pam Carnes, President & CEO, Cherokee County Chamber of Commerce, Canton (Public Representative)
Thomas J. Hynes,
President, Clayton State University, Morrow
Kina S. Mallard, President, Reinhardt University, Waleska
D. Ray Perren, President, Lanier Technical College, Oakwood
Ingrid Thompson-Sellers, President, South Georgia State College, Douglas


Listed are the Board of Trustees from each state. The state's elected Council member, who also serves as chair of the state delegation, is noted.

Click a State to view the Delegates


Check WebailConnect Pro