Committee Resources
Institutional Resources
Substantive Changes

Florida Delegation

Elizabeth M. Bejar, Senior Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs, Florida International University, Miami (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
Ruth S. Feiock, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and SACSCOC Liaison, Florida State University, Tallahassee
John D. Grosskopf, President, North Florida Community College, Madison
Jonathan Gueverra, President, Florida Keys Community College, Key West
T. Dwayne McCay, President, Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne
H. Keith Wade, President, Webber International University, Babson Park


Listed are the Board of Trustees from each state. The state's elected Council member, who also serves as chair of the state delegation, is noted.

Click a State to view the Delegates


Check WebailConnect Pro