Committee Resources
Institutional Resources
Substantive Changes

Alabama Delegation

G. David Johnson, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, University of South Alabama, Mobile (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
Kemba K. Chambers, , Executive Vice President/Vice President of Instructional Services, H. Councill Trenholm State Community College, Montgomery
Glenda F. Colagross, President, Northwest-Shoals Community College, Muscle Shoals
George T. French, President, Miles College, Fairfield
Russell J. Mumper, Vice President for Research and Economic Development, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa
Rita M. Prince
, Patterson Prince & Associates, P.C., Florence (Public Representative)
Patricia G. Sims, President, J. F. Drake State Community College, Huntsville


Listed are the Board of Trustees from each state. The state's elected Council member, who also serves as chair of the state delegation, is noted.

Click a State to view the Delegates


Check WebailConnect Pro