Committee Resources
Institutional Resources
Substantive Changes


Argosy University

The following institutions accredited by SACSCOC have indicated their willingness to work with students who were impacted by the sudden closure of Argosy University:

Amridge University (AL)
Athens State University (AL)
Fayetteville State University (NC)
Florida National University (FL)
Keiser University (FL)
Liberty University (VA)
Milligan College (TN)
St. Leo’s University (FL)
St. Thomas University (FL)
Shaw University (NC)
University of Florida (FL)
University of South Carolina—Aiken (SC)

If you’re interested in attending any other SACSCOC institution, please contact them directly.

Here are two links that provide additional information for your use and information:



Check WebailConnect Pro